Dusting off ye’ ol’ blog

So yeah, its been a while. But Christmas was crazy. Fun but crazy. I wanted to share my latest pictures of the boys’. Okay so maybe I took them in October. Dont judge! lol

It was such a pretty fall day.
IMG_3282_a
Everytime I turn around he’s grown another inch (and is now taller than me-by a millimeter)
IMG_3297_edited-1
My fair-skinned boy. Makes it hard to edit the saturation on his pictures because he’s so pale! But still very adorable.
IMG_3293a
IMG_3299_edited-1
I had to get this one enlarged.
a copy
And finally 🙂
IMG_3318_edited-1

Leave a Reply

