Vacation

We just got back from 4 days in the U.P. We had a great time and I took to many pictures like almost 500!

IMG_2429 copy
I would like to say I took this out in the woods. But I took it where deer were penned in and we were feeding them saltines. lol

IMG_2214bw copy
The subject of the picture doesn’t always need to be looking straight at the camera for it to be a good shot. At least this is what I tell myself.

IMG_2163 copy
But straight-on shots are nice too.

IMG_2147 copy
Lower Falls.

IMG_2094 copy

IMG_2072 copy
These two are of the trail we hiked. It’s a miracle I didn’t trip and break something.

IMG_2073 copy

We had a great time and I had a great time using my new camera. 🙂

One thought on “Vacation

Leave a Reply

